دعوة إلى تقديم آراء

 

ما هو المستقبل الذي نريده للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر؟

يجُري الاتحاد الدولي حاليا جولة مشاورات عالمية من أجل إعداد الاستراتيجية المقبلة للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر -استراتيجية العقد 2030 اقرأ المزيد عن هذه العملية. وفي إطار هذه العملية، ندعو الجمعيات الوطنية إلى تقديم عروض لموقفها أو أفكارها حول مستقبل الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر.

هيكل عرض موقفكم/ أفكاركم

الغرض: مستقبل الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر – تركيز استراتيجية العقد 2030

المضمون:

يجب أن يراعي المضمون مواضيع المستقبل الرئيسية التي تم تحديدها خلال عملية التشاور بأكملها، وبالتحديد تطبيقاتها في

 

ويمكن أن تتناول العروض المسائل الرئيسية التالية التي تتمخض عن المشاورات:

ما هي الاتجاهات التي ترتسم في بلدكم أو منطقتكم والتي تُعد مقلقة فعلاً في نظركم؟

ما هي انعكاسات التغييرات التي تطرأ في العالم على طرائق عملنا وهياكلنا وإجراءات الحكم واتخاذ القرارات؟ ما هو شكل المنظمة التي ستكون ناجحة في السنوات المقبلة؟ ما هي التغييرات الرئيسية التي يجب أن نجريها لزيادة كفاءتنا وفعاليتنا؟

ما هو وقع هذه الاتجاهات على مدى تأثر الناس بالمخاطر؟ ومن سيتعرض لتلك المخاطر وأين؟

 

كيف يمكن لاستراتيجية عالمية أن تعود بفائدة أكبر على الجمعيات الوطنية؟

في ضوء الفرص والتهديدات المحتملة التي ترتسم، ما هي أكبر الفرص المتاحة لنا للمساهمة في التنمية الاجتماعية والبشرية خلال هذه الفترة؟

:تقديم العروض

 

يمكن للجمعيات الوطنية أو المراكز المرجعية أو الممثليات الدولية للفِرق الفنية (مثل الموارد البشرية، المستشارين القانونيين، الصحة، الخ) أن تقدم عروضها. كما يُهمنا استلام عروض من المناطق أو المناطق الفرعية أو تجمعات أخرى من الجمعيات الوطنية (مثل الدول الجزرية الصغيرة النامية). ويهمنا أيضا أن نحصل على عروض أو مذكرات من شركائكم إن كان يهمهم المساهمة في العملية.

ويمكن تقديم أكثر من عرض واحد عن مختلف المسائل والمواضيع أو عروض موّحدة. ويمكن تقديمها في أي وقت خلال سنة 2018 حتى تاريخ 31 ديسمبر، ويجب ألا تتجاوز 8 صفحات. ونوّجه انتباهكم إلى ضرورة بيان ما إذا كان العرض سرياً، فلولا ذلك سيجري تنزيله على المنصة المخصصة لاستراتيجية العقد 2030.

Call for papers 

What should the Future of Red Cross and Red Crescent be? IFRC is conducting a global consultation process to develop the next strategy for the Red Cross and Red Crescent – Strategy 2030. More information about the process. As part of this process, we are calling on National Societies and other interested parties to submit position papers or thought pieces on The Future of the Red Cross and Red Crescent

 

Structure of Position/Think Pieces

 

Objective: The Future of Red Cross and Red Crescent – the focus of Strategy 2030

Content: Content should consider the key futures themes that have been identified throughout the consultation process and particularly how they apply in your specific country/region. You can read these here:

The papers can also consider some of the following key questions that are emerging from the consultation process;

What trends are emerging in your country or region that are most concerning to you?

Given the changes occurring in the world, what implications do these pose on our operating models, structures, governance and decision-making processes? What kind of organisation will be successful in the coming years? What key changes do we have to make to be more effective and efficient?

How will these trends affect vulnerability? Who will be vulnerable and where?

How can a global strategy be more useful for National Societies?

Considering the potential opportunities and threats that are emerging, what are our largest opportunities to contribute to societal and human development over this period?

 

Submission:

Papers can be submitted by National Societies, Reference Centres or international representations of technical teams (e.g. HR, Legal Advisors, Health etc.). We are also interested in papers from regions, sub-regions or other collectives of National Societies (e.g. Small Island Developing States). We are also interested in papers or thought pieces from your partners should they be interested in contributing to the process.

More than one paper can be submitted addressing different issues and themes or consolidated papers can be provided. They can be submitted anytime up to March 31st 2019 and should be no longer than 8 pages.  Please note that it should be stipulated if the paper is confidential otherwise it will be uploaded to this platform.